Safe Guard

Service Security

Unmanned aerial vehicle is an industry product with high risk. Failures in machine components or electronic control system, unskilled operations, are all associated with the risk of flight accidents. Kindly remind you to read and be aware of the following safety precautions of Unicorn before flight.

1.Stay away from obstacles and people

Flight site selection is very important due to the high speed and potential risk of UniCorn during flight. Please be sure to choose flight site in accordance with the local laws and regulations, and mind the surrounding buildings, high voltage lines, trees and crowd to avoid the property damage or personal injuries caused by flight accident.

2.Stay away from severe environment

UniCorn consists of a great deal of sophisticated electronic components, so that humidity or moisture should be absolutely prevented. Please do not operate UniCorn in rainy or other humid conditions so as to prevent moisture from getting into the machine body and to avoid accidents result from mistakes in mechanical or electronic components. Please do not fly in thunder and lightning, gusty wind or other extreme weather.

3.Avoid the improper uses of UniCorn

Do not transform or process the UniCorn system. If there are any needs of upgrades, modifications or repairs, please select the components listed in the UniCorn product catalogue to ensure the structure safety. Please use UniCorn within its applicable range and do not over load. Please do not applicate UniCorn in illegal purposes against public safety or regulations.

4.Operational security

The operator is supposed to accept our flight training and be qualified before operating UniCorn. The requirement of UniCorn operation to the operator's mental state is high, exhaustion and poor spirit are related with improper operations and increased accident rate. Therefore, the operator should correctly assess their state before UniCorn flight and operate within the bound of ability.

5.Stay away from the running UniCorn

Extremely serious injury is bound to be caused while touching the main rotor or tail rotor of a running UniCorn in high-speed rotation, and the high-temperature exhaust gas of the turboshaft engine loaded in the UniCorn is another cause of scald. Please keep away from the components of a running UniCorn.

6.Stay away from heat resources

The main material of the UniCorn shell - carbon fiber - is easy to be deformed and the paint on the shell is to peel off under high temperature environment, and some electronic devices in the UniCorn are also weak in high temperature tolerance. Please prevent UniCorn from heat resources or long-term sun exposure to avoid damages to the machine body.

7.Be cautious in choosing load devices

The control link of UniCorn is protected by wireless data transceiver with transmitting power of 1 W and frequency of 900MHz. Before you try to load wireless devices with high power or similar frequency to the UniCorn, we recommend you to consult our technical staff in advance so as not to affect the normal function of the flight control system, and to avoid the unnecessary losses of personal life or property.

Unmanned aerial vehicle is an industry product with high risk. Failures in machine components or electronic control system, unskilled operations, are all associated with the risk of flight accidents. Kindly remind you to read and be aware of the following safety precautions of MultiCorn before flight.

1.Good taking-off site

The taking-off site of MultiCorn should be on flat ground with good intervisibility. No obstacles threatening the flight safety such as tall buildings, trees, high-voltage wires, wire rods are allowed in 12m around the taking-off and landing point.

2.Keep distance from bad environment

MultiCorn is designed with great adaptability to a variety of meteorological environments except the following conditions: when the wind speed is more than 12m/s, the flight temperature is beyond the range of -20℃ to 55℃, or the fight altitude is above the ceiling altitude 4000m. If MultiCorn is operated above the altitude of 3000m, the load should be reduced to ensure the aircraft safety.

3.Observe laws

MultiCorn should only be operated in specified airspace in accordance with the provisions of the International Civil Aviation Organization and the international air traffic controllers on the management of airspace and unmanned aerial vehicles. MultiCorn is prohibited from flying over places like airport and military base, and is also forbade to fly around high-voltage wires, communication base stations or launch towers so as not to interfere with the remote control.

4.Security checks before flying

To ensure the safety of life and property, flight inspection must be taken in advance of the flight, including battery power inspection, body structure inspection and ground station inspection.

5.Pay attention to the flight operation

MultiCorn is designed with a full-fledged system, and the operator is expected to control the aircraft in strict accordance with the operation instructions. During the process of taking-off and landing, do not long press the take-off or land buttons in order to avoid damage to the aircraft and the people attributed to the fast rising and falling speed.

6.Pay attention to the manual protection

No matter what the flight mode is, the operator’s hand should not leave the flight control joystick before locking the aircraft. In manual flight, the new operators should better not fly to the left, right, backward or forward during rising and falling process due to the high control difficulty and increased accident rate.

7.Pay attention to the flying planning

1)When you set a waypoint across a mountain climax, please ensure the safety distance between MultiCorn and the mountain to prevent the aircraft from crashing into the mountain due to the effect of inertia (Figure).

2)When you set a waypoint over a river, lake or sea, please note that the height marked on the map refers to the height of the water surface. May you reset the height of the waypoint to avoid collision between the aircraft and water (Figure).

8.Daily maintenance

Daily maintenance. Unmanned aerial vehicles are vulnerable industrial products in which a certain degree of damage to the components is inevitable during the using process. Therefore, daily maintenance is necessary to prolong the service life of the machine.

Unmanned aerial vehicle is an industry product with high risk. Failures in machine components or electronic control system, unskilled operations, are all associated with the risk of flight accidents. Kindly remind you to read and be aware of the following safety precautions of Alicorn before flight.

1.Be cautious in site safety

Be cautious in crowd evacuation and security isolation around the operation site, and the operation is supposed to be terminated when necessary. Security policies in the case of emergency should be determined in advance of operation.

2.Avoid the improper uses

The operator is expected to strictly comply with the relevant regulations during operation process, and well-managed safety precautions should be ready in the operation site.

3.Keep safety distance

The operator must keep adequate safety distance from AliCorn and its air route during taking-off and landing processes. No irrelevant person is allowed to get close to an AliCorn with running propellers.

4.Stay away from severe environment

AliCorn is recommended to be operated under good weather conditions. The operation plan should be canceled in the case of heavy rain, severe gale, hailstone or electromagnetic interference, etc.

5.Observe laws

AliCorn should only be operated in specified airspace in accordance with the provisions of the International Civil Aviation Organization and the international air traffic controllers on the management of airspace and unmanned aerial vehicles. AliiCorn is prohibited from flying over places like airport and military base, and is also forbade to fly around high-voltage wires, communication base stations or launch towers so as not to interfere with the remote control.

6.Pay attention to the flying planning

1)When the waypoint is set across a mountain climax, please ensure the safety distance between AliCorn and the mountain to prevent the aircraft from crashing into the mountain due to the effect of inertia.

2)When the waypoint is set over a river, lake or sea, please note that the height marked on the map refers to the height of the water surface. May you reset the height of the waypoint to avoid collision between the aircraft and water.

安全规范

售后服务 安全规范

无人机属于高危险性工业产品,飞行时机件损坏、电子控制设备故障,以及操控上的不熟悉,都可能导致飞行失控,造成不可预期的意外,请飞行者飞行前认真阅读并知悉以下Unicorn直升机安全注意事项。

1.远离障碍物及人群

无人直升机飞行时具备较大的速度,具有潜在危险性,因此场地选择很重要。请务必遵守当地法规,在合法的飞行场地飞行。必须注意周围建筑物、高压线、树木、人群等状况,以避免飞行意外造成自己与他人的财产损失或人身伤害。

2.远离恶劣环境

直升机内部由许多精密的电子零件组成,所以必须绝对防止潮湿和水汽,请避免在雨天或其他潮湿的环境下使用,防止水汽进入机体内部而导致机件及电子零件故障,进而引发不可预期的意外。请勿在雷电、大风等极端恶劣天气下飞行,以确保机体的安全。

3.避免不当使用无人机

请勿自行对无人机系统进行改造加工,若需要任何的升级改装和维修,请使用Unicorn无人机产品目录中的零件,以确保结构的安全。请在产品适用范围内使用无人机,请勿过载使用,并严禁用于破坏安全、违反法规的其他非法用途。

4.安全操作

操作员接受我司飞行培训并合格后,方可使用该产品。无人机飞行对操作员的精神状态要求较高,过于疲劳、精神不佳都会导致操作不当,进而提高意外发生的风险,因此操作员操纵无人机前应正确评估自身状态,在能力允许的前提下操纵无人机。

5.远离正在运行的无人机

无人直升机运行过程中,高速旋转的主旋翼、尾旋翼若接触身体,将造成极为严重的伤害,此外,该款无人机搭载的涡轮轴发动机运行时喷出的高温尾气也会导致烫伤,因此无人机运行过程中,切勿触碰并远离任何零件,以免造成危险。

6.远离热源

Unicorn无人直升机的外壳以碳纤维为主要材料,高温环境容易导致其变形、油漆脱落,此外,部分电子设备对高温耐受性差,因此无人机应远离热源及长时间日晒,以避免高温对机体造成损伤。

7.谨慎选择机载设备

Unicorn无人直升机控制系统的控制链路是由发射功率1瓦、频率约为900MHz的无线数传电台保障的。当您尝试向Unicorn无人直升机上加载大功率或者频率相近无线电设备时,需提前咨询我公司技术人员并做好飞前测试,以免影响飞控系统正常工作,造成不必要的人身及财产损失。

无人机属于高危险性工业产品,飞行时机件损坏、电子控制设备故障,以及操控上的不熟悉,都可能导致飞行失控,造成不可预期的意外,请飞行者飞行前认真阅读并知悉以下天蝠多旋翼安全注意事项。

1.选择合适起飞场地

飞行器的起飞场地应该选择在通视条件好、平坦的地面,在起降点周围12m内应无能够威胁飞行安全的高大建筑物、树木、高压线、电线杆等。

2.远离恶劣环境

天蝠可适应多种气象环境,但并不是所有环境都允许飞行。若风速超过6级,应取消飞行计划;天蝠的飞行温度范围为-20℃~55℃;天蝠的海拔升限为4000m,若在海拔3000m以上的环境飞行时,应适当减少载荷,保障飞机安全。

3.遵守相关法律法规

根据国际民航组织和各国空管对空域管制的规定以及对无人机的管理规定,无人机必须在规定的空域中飞行。禁止在机场、军事基地等禁飞场所周边飞行。请勿在有高压线,通讯基站或发射塔等区域飞行,以免遥控受到干扰。

4.飞前安全检查

为了保证的生命和财产安全,务必在飞行前进行飞行检查。包括电池电量检查、机体结构检查、地面站检查。

5.注意飞行操作规范

天蝠多旋翼有着完善的系统设计,需要严格按照操作规程控制其飞行。起飞和降落过程中,不可长按起飞和降落按钮,以免飞行器上升和下降速度过快,造成飞行器损坏和人员受伤等情况。

6.注意手动保护

无论何种模式飞行,飞行器上锁之前,手不可离开飞行控制摇杆。手动飞行中,新手切勿上升和下降过程中进行前后左右飞行,这会增加操控难度,即易发生意外。

7.注意航点规划

1)当您设置的航点是为了使飞行器越过山体,那么请确保飞行器与山体之间的安全距离,以避免飞行器由于惯性所致与山体间发生冲撞,如图所示。

2)当您在江、湖、海上方设置航点时,请注意地图所识别的高度为江、湖、海水面的海拔高度。请您重新设置航点的高度以避免飞行器与水之间的冲撞,如图所示。

8.日常维护和保养

日常维护与保养.无人机为易损的工业产品,使用过程中各部件会有一定程度上的损耗,为延长机体使用寿命,应做好日常保养与维护工作.

无人机属于高危险性工业产品,飞行时机件损坏、电子控制设备故障,以及操控上的不熟悉,都可能导致飞行失控,造成不可预期的意外,请飞行者飞行前认真阅读并知悉以下猎隼固定翼安全注意事项。

1.注意现场安全

作业现场应注意疏散周围人群,做好安全隔离措施,必要时终止作业。作业前,固定翼无人机应预先设置突发和紧急情况下的安全策略;

2.避免不当使用

作业时,操作人员严格遵守相关规定,禁止擅自违规操作。作业现场应做好安全防护措施;

3.保持安全距离

固定翼无人机起飞和降落时,作业人员应与其始终保持足够的安全距离,避开起降航线。固定翼无人机螺旋桨转动时,严禁无关人员靠近;

4.远离恶劣环境

操作应在良好天气条件下进行,如遇大雨、大风、冰雹等恶劣天气或出现电磁干扰等情况时,不宜开展作业;

5.遵守法律法规

根据国际民航组织和各国空管对空域管制的规定以及对无人机的管理规定,无人机必须在规定的空域中飞行。禁止在机场、军事基地等禁飞场所周边飞行。请勿在有高压线,通讯基站或发射塔等区域飞行,以免遥控受到干扰;

6.注意航点规划

1)当设置的航点是为了使飞行器越过山体,那么请确保飞行器与山体之间的安全距离,以避免飞行器由于惯性所致与山体间发生冲撞;

2)当在江、湖、海上方设置航点时,请注意地图所识别的高度为江、湖、海水面的海拔高度。请您重新设置航点的高度以避免飞行器与水之间的冲撞。